My Favorite Breakfasts

I love breakfast – hands down it is my favorite meal of the day. Starting my morning off with a big bowl of creamy oats, especially in the winter, is the best way to start my day. Oh and coffee, of course. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Some recent breakfasts I’ve been enjoying:

Greek yogurt with a crumbled blueberry muffin and frozen blueberries:

DSC_0001

Pumpkin oats with homemade sunflower seed butter & jelly + sliced almonds:

DSC_0001

…eaten quite a few times…

DSC_0001

DSC_0001

DSC_0002

Pumpkin oats loaded up with Nuttzo, dark chocolate chips, hemp seeds, shredded coconut, and vanilla spice hemp protein.

DSC_0007

What are your favorite breakfasts?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to My Favorite Breakfasts

  1. mmm breakfast is the best. my favorite breakfast would probably have to be pancakes. or french toast. haha

  2. Sarah says:

    Sigh.

    I love breakfast, so of course I love this post. I love your blueberry muffin crumbled over the yogurt. Delicious. ๐Ÿ˜€

    Favorite breakfast as of late is cold cereal with frozen blueberries, flax, walnuts and soymilk. It makes no sense at all, considering how chilly it is these days. But I crave it every morning. Sometime soon, I’m sure I’ll be back into the oatmeal groove. ๐Ÿ˜€

  3. Everything looks delicious! Breakfast is my favorite meal of the day as well! Anything with eggs is my favorite.

  4. I eat breakfast three times a day!! ๐Ÿ˜€ haha. I just really prefer breakfast foods to other foods! Eggs are my fave source of protein, & I also absolutely adoooore french toast and pancakes. I don’t even like regular bread haha — it must be french-toast-ified!

  5. Jay says:

    wow..sounds scrumptiously tasty..
    just found your space…lovely space you have…
    excellent posts wtih interesting presentation ..
    happy following you..:)
    do stop by mine sometime..
    Tasty Appetite

Leave a Reply

