New Grocery Finds

Confessions: I love food. And I love to grocery shop, even when I don’t really need anything at all. I love going to kroger to scope out their marked down meats for good deals on Laura’s Lean Beef steaks, and organic chicken breast and thighs. I just can’t help myself.

I also couldn’t help myself from purchasing a box of Pumpkin Raisin Crunch cereal and Wildberry Acai poptarts when they were on sale and I had a coupon for each. 😉 New love of mine are Newman’s Own dark chocolate peanut butter cups on top of overnight oats, so I got another of those on sale for $1. I have big plans for those today (on overnight oats of course, post-workout). More cottage cheese, chocolate, a marked down Amy’s product I figured I’d try, some fancy Perrier water, and some fruit and vegetables for good measure. 😉

IMG_1695

Anyone else a grocery shopping addict like me?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to New Grocery Finds

  1. Ha yes! I am! I know most of the workers at all the local grocery stores and markets 😀

  2. gah yes! I love grocery shopping so much! What I hate is when I feel like I don’t have time to grocery shop but I really need to grocery shop because then grocery shopping starts to feel like a chore but I just love it so much that I want to devote my full energy and enjoyment to the moment.

  3. mapollard says:

    YES! I love shopping for Bargains- whether it is food or clothing! I wish that we had a Kroger store where I live.

Leave a Reply

