Grilled Chicken with Tomato Sauce and String Beans

As promised when I blogged about an easy tomato sauce recipe, I’m going to share how I’ve been enjoying it over the past few days. I made a huge batch of my tomato sauce, finished it off in 2 days, then of course made more, it was that good.

DSC_0022

Grilled chicken breast.

DSC_0025

Sauteed green beans.

DSC_0034

Topped with lots of tomato sauce. It was a perfect pairing.

DSC_0048

Now that I’m back on rotations, I’m packing up some of the new batch with some broccoli and cauliflower mixed in so that it’s like a soup. Delicious!

This entry was posted in food, gluten free, health, nutrition and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Grilled Chicken with Tomato Sauce and String Beans

  1. Katie says:

    This looks so good, so easy, so simple! Love it!

  2. I love green beens as a side, they top my craving for french fries now if you salt them and oil them up right!

  3. had green beans last night- a huge pot of them too, not as big as in your pictures, but pretty close ๐Ÿ™‚ YUMS ๐Ÿ™‚

    ps. wanted to let you know i added you to my blogroll- ive been meaning to update mine lately and i realized u werent on it OOoOPs! haha

    XOXO

Leave a Reply

