New Fashion Stuff

With the start of my new rotations, I desperately needed new dress pants. I had a coupon for Express and love their stuff because it’s quality and stylish, so I hit them up and found one pair in brown on sale, and bought classic black with a wide waist band. Not too bad!

DSC_0025

I couldn’t resist stopping into Victoria’s Secret while I was at the mall, looking for new jammies, but instead found these cute sweat pants. I love the pink flowers on the side!

DSC_0026

New hoop earrings. I’ve been wearing the hoops daily since I got them, a brought out some pairs I had in my jewelry box. Love them!

DSC_0018

DSC_0020

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to New Fashion Stuff

  1. Janet says:

    Very nice!

  2. I have a pair of victoria secret pants and they are so soft! I don’t blame you for getting a pair. I would have been drawn into the store as well 🙂

  3. Ashlei, you are so gorgeous! I love love love your hair.

  4. You look absolutely gorgeous, girly! And I totally love the hoop earrings! 😀

  5. I just love victorias Secret! You are so pretty by the way!

  6. you are just too gorgeous!!! ❤ PINK by V.S. is awesome. We don't carry them here but I did however find a used pear of Victoria Secret Pink Sweatpants and i wore them everyday until i got holes in them haha. so comfy 🙂

    xoxo ❤

  7. Classic slacks are a must!

    I love VS Pink, but the prices intimidate me! I don’t really wear sweats other than around the house!

  8. Kayla says:

    Those hoops are soooo pretty!

  9. Cute pics, love the pants and hoops. 🙂

Leave a Reply

