Sometimes, Simple is Best

This is one of my all time favorite meals, and I probably eat it at least once a week. Or some variation. I think this is the third time for the week switching it up between turkey burgers and bison burgers.

With a baked sweet potato, & steamed brocc with herbs.

DSC_0048

Topped with a little buttah! And tea, of course. Because I’m a tea snob. πŸ˜‰

DSC_0027

What’s your favorite meal?

This entry was posted in food, gluten free, health and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Sometimes, Simple is Best

  1. What kind of herbs did you throw on there? I could eat baked sweet potatos and steamed broccoli all day. My favorite meal=really similar but with Chicken Breast and Hummus! http://flavortogofast.blogspot.com/2011/05/tricky-power-overnight-and-non.html

  2. Mmm I love baked sweet potato and steamed broccoli πŸ™‚ I prefer bean burgers though

  3. I have a fave go to meal that is just like this. The only difference is instead of the burger it’s either tilapia or chicken breast πŸ™‚

  4. beatriceqq says:

    i like that orange potato

  5. Pingback: Clean Eating 101 | The Vegster

Leave a Reply

