Giveaway: Amy’s Kitchen – CLOSED

Congrats to Kelsey @ Clean Teen Kelsey who’s winning comment said:

I’d like to try some of the Indian vegan food and their veggie burgers!

Now you’ll get a chance to try some of their veggie burgers and Indian products (the latter are some of my favorites!) 😉

****************************************************

As I’d mentioned on my twitter earlier, I have another great giveaway coming your way. The great people at Amy’s Kitchen gave me the chance to review their new Sonoma veggie burger (it’s gluten-free, soy-free, and dairy-free), and now they’re going to offer one of you the chance to try some of their products too.

DSC_0003

One lucky winner will win one Free Product Coupon, One Free Soup/Chili/Beans Coupon and an Amy’s t-shirt (winner picks size: S – XL). This giveaway is open to both US and Canadian residents.

All you’ve got to do is “like” Amy’s Kitchen on Facebook and leave me a comment here telling me you have.

For extra options you can check out their website telling me which products you’d like to try if you won, or you can subscribe to my blog (in google reader of by email), blog about this giveaway, or tweet about it including a link back to this post and @the_vegster. (1 entry each – please leave a separate comment for each).

Giveaway will close next Saturday, March 5, 2011 @ 11:59pm EST.

Good luck and have a great weekend! I’m off to Orlando for the Disney Princess Half-Marathon!

This entry was posted in food, giveaway, gluten free, health, nutrition, product review, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

55 Responses to Giveaway: Amy’s Kitchen – CLOSED

  1. Esther Woon says:

    have liked 🙂 and follow u on twitter

  2. I “liked” it! Amy’s rocks!

  3. Kylie Fraley says:

    I have liked! 🙂 🙂 🙂

  4. Pingback: Amy’s Kitchen Giveaway Winner | The Vegster

Leave a Reply

