Chobani Greek Yogurt Giveaway – CLOSED

Winner: Caitlyn @ A Spoonful of Life. Congrats!

After doing my review of Chobani greek yogurt, they’ve so graciously offered a mixed cased with 1 of each of the fruit flavors to one of my readers! I hope you’re excited!

DSC_0001

This was the case I received to try and review, and yours will be similar (just as awesome). 😉

DSC_0006

It’s open to US Residents only. Please leave a comment for each of these that you do.

To enter:

  • Mandatory: “Like” Chobani on Facebook.
  • The following are optional:
  • Subscribe to my blog (via email on the right side).
  • Add me to your blogroll.
  • Like” the Vegster on Facebook.
  • Follow @Chobani on twitter.
  • Follow me on twitter @the_vegster
  • Tell me your favorite was to cook with or use greek yogurt (dips, sauces, baking, etc.)
  • Mention this giveaway on your blog, linking back to this post.

Giveaway will run through Saturday, Feb 19. 11:59pm EST. 🙂

This entry was posted in food, giveaway, gluten free, health, nutrition, product review and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

129 Responses to Chobani Greek Yogurt Giveaway – CLOSED

  1. Kayla says:

    You’re on my blogroll!

  2. Kayla says:

    I liked the Vegster on Facebook!

  3. Kayla says:

    I follow Chobani on Twitter!

  4. Kayla says:

    I follow you on Twitter!

  5. Kayla says:

    I use greek yogurt in muffins and bread and I substitute it for mayo in recipes. I use it as a thickener in oatmeal, too!

  6. Kayla says:

    I mentioned the giveaway on my blog!

  7. Pingback: Chia Doggy Treats « Little Miss Healthify

  8. runyogarepeat says:

    I love using plain greek yogurt in burritos instead of sour cream!

  9. Janet F says:

    I like chobani greek yogurt on FB — Janet Fri

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  10. Janet F says:

    I like The Vegster on FB – Janet Fri

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  11. Janet F says:

    I follow the_vegster on Twitter – Janetfaye

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  12. Janet F says:

    I follow Chobani on Twitter – Janetfaye

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  13. Janet F says:

    I like to make dips with Greek Yogurt.

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  14. Crystal says:

    I liked on FB and I LOVE your blog. I just found it tonight and I can’t believe that I have been missing out on it! Keep up the great work! 🙂

  15. Gina says:

    Just found your blog and I love it!!

    I would love to make a “Greek Yogurt Frosting” I’ve seen around the blog world 🙂
    It’s also delicious in parfaits!

  16. Gina says:

    Added you to my blogroll 🙂

  17. My favorite way to use chobani is to mix them in my blender with frozen bananas and blueberries to make a thick shake in the morning for breakfast! I also make an awesome chilli dip with plain chobani as the base of my dip topped with chilli and cheese. All you do is warm up the dip and its amazing!!

  18. I’m adding you to my blog roll!

  19. I just “liked!” Chobani on FB. 🙂

    I also just subscribed.

    And I love using greek yogurt in a big fat yogurt bowl or in dip recipes!

  20. Jordi says:

    i like chobani on facebook

    eternity_loves_you[at]hotmail.com

  21. Jordi says:

    i like the vegster on facebook

    eternity_loves_you[at]hotmail.com

  22. Jordi says:

    i like the vegster on twitter

    @fru1t55

    eternity_loves_you[at]hotmail.com

  23. Jordi says:

    i follow chobani on twitter

    @fru1t55

    eternity_loves_you[at]hotmail.com

  24. Jordi says:

    i subscribe through emails

    eternity_loves_you[at]hotmail.com

  25. Jordi says:

    i like to use greek yogurt in fruit dips or veggie dips, i also like to add it to a bed of curry rice with peppers and chicken, it replaces sour cream and tastes so much better!

    eternity_loves_you[at]hotmail.com

  26. Jordi says:

    i don’t have a blog, but i tweeted the giveaway and i also posted the giveaway on my facebook wall, both linking back to your blog!

    eternity_loves_you[at]hotmail.com

  27. I liked chobani and the vegster on facebook. 🙂
    My favorite way to use chobani is to use it as a topping for pancakes, oatmeal, or granola. 🙂
    delicious!

    – Sharelle

  28. Pingback: Chobani Giveaway Winner | The Vegster

Leave a Reply

