Guest Post: Clean Eating Chelsey

I’m going to try something new – I love having guest bloggers while I’m on vacation, but having a Macbook makes transferring stuff difficult.

The next post I’ve got for you is by Chelsey from Clean Eating Chelsey. She’s got an awesome recipe for quinoa granola I’ve been dying to make and will have to get on that as soon as I’m back home. ;)

Click here to read Chelsey’s guest post.

Please let me know if it doesn’t work! Have a great day! :-)

This entry was posted in gluten free, health, nutrition, recipe, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Guest Post: Clean Eating Chelsey

  1. Pingback: pumpkin spice molasses quinoa granola |

  2. Katie says:

    It worked. I have a mac too, and the best way to get guest posts is to just have them copy and paste right from the blog editing software they use into the text of an email. If they can copy and paste the html code, that is even better, but still works otherwise. It only really gets bad when they send it as a word doc or something.

  3. Kate says:

    My school break starts tomorrow…can’t wait to whip up a batch of this granola over holiday break. It looks as good as Two Moms in the Raw granola, which is my gluten-free go-to. I may throw some dried blueberries into my batch…thanks for the recipe!

  4. Pingback: It’s good to be home | The Vegster

Leave a Reply

