Take a little time

When the outside looks like this…

photo

And your couch is littered with study material…

photo-2

And you’re feeling the crunch of finals…just remember to breathe and take a little time for yourself.

photo-1

Have you taken some “me” time today?

I’m off to zumba!

This entry was posted in exercise, fitness, fun and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Take a little time

  1. teenagehealthfreak says:

    hope u had fun at zumba!!! yeah…finals..i’m sure you will do great!!! i want some me time.

  2. I couldn’t agree more. No matter what, I always find time to enjoy life’s simple pleasures. When I don’t is when the stress piles up πŸ˜‰
    Hope you enjoyed zumba, and good luck with finals!

  3. Katie says:

    I lifted some weights and took a 15 min nap. Oh, and I made cookies. πŸ˜‰
    That’s about all the me-time I can spare.

  4. Haha, I’ve been taking a little TOO much time for myself….I still need to START about five papers!! Eek. Good luck with finals!!

  5. I agree, time for yourself is important! My time for myself usually involves baking.. πŸ™‚

  6. So true, lately running to a good play list or experimenting with a new recipe has been my “me” time,

Leave a Reply

