Zevia Review & Giveaway – CLOSED

Congrats to Lindsay! She’s the winner of the Zevia six pack.

For my older readers, you may remember that I am a Zevia fan. That’s not to say that I drink it all the time, but as an occasional treat, it is something I enjoy.

They offer 7 different flavors, in all their stevia-sweetened, carbonated glory:

  • Cola
  • Twist
  • Orange
  • Black Cherry
  • Root Beer
  • Ginger Ale
  • Dr. Zevia

The fantastic people at Zevia would like to offer one of my readers a six-pack of their cola (not including the Dr. Zevia…sorry!).

How to enter:

  • Tell me your favorite thing about fall AND your favorite fall recipe.
  • Tweet this giveaway, including a link to this post.
  • Blog about the giveaway, including a link to this post.
  • Add me to your blogroll.

That’s it! Giveaway is open to US readers only and will close a week from Sunday: that would be October 10, 2010 at 11:59pm EST.

This entry was posted in giveaway. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Zevia Review & Giveaway – CLOSED

  1. I have never tried that soda but I think I’d enjoy it. I love pumpkin of course for this weather, and I don’t know if I have any favorite recipes for fall. But I always look forward to the pumpkin spiced lattes at starbucks. But I’ve been good this year, I only bought four since it first came out!

  2. Lindsay says:

    I added your blog to my blogroll!! 🙂

  3. Lindsay says:

    I think that my favorite thing about the Fall is the changing of the leaves and the cooling of the weather, so that I have to wear a sweatshirt when I go out, but I dont have to wear a winter jacket and gloves. I am not sure that I have a favorite fall recipe, but I certainly love to have pumpkin pie at Thanksgiving and Apple Cider!! 🙂

  4. kbwood says:

    dying to try the dr zevia kind!!!
    girl i just LOVE pumpkin oatmeal!!

  5. favorite thing about fall is the fall sunshine with the fresh smell of autumn air ❤ favorite fall recipe is pumkin pie or pumkin chocolate chip pecan muffin ❤

  6. oops. just saw that its open to u.s. residents only. minus my comment hehe ❤

  7. Pingback: I’ve Been Converted | The Vegster

  8. I love Zevia!

    My favorite thing about fall: the trees 🙂 And the winter squash!

  9. Cheryl says:

    Favorite flavor of fall….. Apple Crisp, so good!! Favorite thing is the changing color of leaves in the mountains.

  10. Pingback: Giveaway Winner Announced | The Vegster

Leave a Reply

