Make Sure It’s Up To Date

I just added/updated a new blogroll page (instead of the side bar).

Check here to make sure I didn’t forget anyone (sorry if I did!) – let me know and I’ll add you! And if the link doesn’t work give me a heads up and I’ll fix it!

xoxo

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Make Sure It’s Up To Date

  1. I need to do this soon, myself! Mine is sorely outdated, and there are so many blogs I want to add. Maybe tonight or tomorrow. 😀

  2. Thanks for being a great friend. And keeping the ‘roll updated is a never ending project, isnt it! So many new blogs always!

Leave a Reply

