Glee Gum Giveaway – CLOSED

Edit: Congrats to Kyle, Cheryl C., and teenage health freak!

Please email me your shipping info to alc4253@hotmail.com and I will pass it along to the Glee Gum people and get your gum shipping out.

Hey guys! As promised here’s the Glee Gum giveaway!

Glee Logo copy

Open to US Residents Only.

To enter:

Mandatory: Tell me why you want to try Glee Gum.

Optional entries:

  • Add me to your blogroll.
  • Tweet this giveaway, including a link back here (please leave your tweet link).
  • Blog about this giveaway.
  • Make one of my recipes and blog about it.

Giveaway will end next Sunday, Nov. 21st, at 11:59pm EST.

Please make sure your email is in one of your comments so I can contact you.

This entry was posted in giveaway, health, nutrition, product review. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Glee Gum Giveaway – CLOSED

  1. Kyle says:

    Ummm because I chew numerous packs of chemical-laden sugar-free gum per week, and now that I think about that *probably* adds up in my system. NOT GOOD.

    I need some gum that is glee-ful and healthier!

  2. Cheryl C says:

    I love gum!!! I love trying new flavors/brands!!

  3. teenagehealthfreak says:

    i love glee gum!! i’ve had it before and it’s wonderful!!! :) love the taste/texture!

  4. Eleanor says:

    Chewing gum, and candy in general, is still a huge challenge for me to eat.
    So what better way to challenge myself than to have gum to chew!?

  5. Abi says:

    I chew so much gum during my work day, I would love to know that I am chewing a healthy alternative to the sugar filled and other unsavory, unhealthy filled gums I chew now.

  6. veganeese says:

    I would LOVE to try Glee Gum because seriously, I can plow through a whole pack of artificial, checmical-filled gum in a single day. And being vegan, I’m limmited to few flavors, because it’s seriously impossible to find vegan gum now!

Leave a Reply

